original roots music of Leigh Sloggett

Home

Gigs

Recordings

Shop

About

Gallery

Videos

Contact

Links

 

Gigs and Events - 2007

Sunday, 16 December 07   12:30pm-3:30pm
Box Stallion Winery  64 Tubbarubba Rd, Merricks North (Melway 152 E12)


Wednesday, 21 November 07   8:30pm
The Clifton Hill Hotel   89 Queens Parade, Clifton Hill


Saturday, 3 November 07   2pm
Maldon Folk Festival - Roddy Read Memorial Songwriting Contest 


Tuesday, 9 October 06   7:30pm start
MBAS Blues Performer of the Year - Heat 2  Cornish Arms Hotel, 163 Sydney Road, Brunswick


Sunday, 16 September 07   12:30pm-3:30pm
Box Stallion Winery  64 Tubbarubba Rd, Merricks North (Melway 152 E12)


Monday 10 September 07   9:30pm
Equilibrium with Laurie West  Community Radio 3RPP 98.7FM


Sunday, 9 September 07   3:00pm
The Whole Gamut - The Brunswick Hotel  140 Sydney Rd, Brunswick


Sunday, 15 July 07   3-6pm (Leigh on @4:30pm)
Feature Act at Kew RSL Open Mic  63 Cotham Rd, Kew


Saturday, 14 July 07   8:00pm
Private House Concert


Saturday, 7 July 07   8:00pm
Mount Dandenong Hotel  1451 Mount Dandenong Tourist Rd, Olinda (Melway map ref : 66H5)


Friday, 27 April 07   8:00pm
Ranges Burrinja Folk Club - Burrinja Café (DRCCC)  Dandenong Ranges Community Cultural Centre, 351 Glenfern Rd, Upwey


Sunday, 22 April 07   2:00pm-3.00pm
Pave Festival   Jewels café, 348 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald


Sunday, 22 April 07   12:00pm-1.00pm
Pave Festival   Suitably Mellow, 394 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald


Saturday, 21 April 07   11:30am
Pave Festival - BADfolk  Emerald Lake Park, Emerald


Sunday, 15 April 07   2:00pm-3.00pm
Pave Festival   Jewels café, 348 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald


Sunday, 15 April 07   12:00pm-1.00pm
Pave Festival   Suitably Mellow, 394 Belgrave-Gembrook Rd, Emerald


Saturday, 14 April 07   3:30pm-5.30pm
Pave Festival   The Greenroom, 369-371 Main Road, Emerald


Wednesday, 11 April 07   9:00pm
The Clifton Hill Hotel  89 Queens Parade, Clifton Hill


Saturday, 24 March 07   3:00pm
The Basin Music Festival  The Oak Tree Tavern, Unit1/367 Forest Rd., The Basin


Saturday, 13 January 07   12:30pm-3:30pm
Box Stallion Winery  64 Tubbarubba Rd, Merricks North (Melway 152 E12)


back to upcoming gigs, gigs and events in 2006(since April 2006)

 
 

 www.luckyleigh.com      copyright © 2012 Leigh Sloggett All rights reserved.